15 Aug 2013

Lake Erie Boys Basketball

Lake Erie Boys Basketball

Lake Erie District
www.leaau.org

As Northeastern Ohio District. Name changed at 1956 Convention)-The Counties of Ashland, Ashtabula, Belmont Columbiana, Crawford, Cuyahoga, Erie, Geauga, Huron, Jefferson, Lake, Lorain, Mahoning, Medina, Portage, Richland, Seneca, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, Tuscarawus and Wayne. (Territory re-aligned December, 1960 and September, 1991.)


Neighboring Districts: Ohio and Western Pennsylvania

 

Officers

Governor
Joe Gura
jegura@roadrunner.com
440-452-4481

Boys Basketball
Dru Joyce
330-256-2222
jdjoyce@frontier.com
   
 

Lt. Governor
Albert Gates
algates@propackllc.com
330-256-1777

   
 
Secretary
Tom Glunt
twglunt@yahoo.com
440-371-6641
   
 
Treasurer
Bob Gura
gurab45@gmail.com
440-617-6195
   
 
Registrar
Lewis Fellinger
lfellinger@jcu.edu
216-288-3483
   
 

Number of views (25502)      Comments (0)

Comments are closed.

Name:
Email:
Subject:
Message:
x